Légal

Politique de confidentialité

La politique de confidentialité est une déclaration légale de la façon dont nous allons divulguer, recueillir, utiliser et gérer les données personnelles des clients. Ces données personnelles peuvent inclure tout type d’identifier des détails sur un individu comme le nom juridique, coordonnées, adresse postale date de naissance, état civil, l’identification, les documents financiers, les antécédents médicaux, le crédit et l’intention d’achat de biens et services.

Dans les affaires, la politique de confidentialité est une déclaration juridique qui déclare comment une entreprise va collecter, stocker et diffuser les données personnelles des clients. Une politique de confidentialité informe les clients des types spécifiques d’informations qui sont collectées et si les données personnelles seront partagées avec les partenaires, vendus à d’autres entreprises ou gardées confidentielles.

Termes et conditions

Les termes et conditions déclaration juridique comporte des dispositions qui établissent un contrat entre notre entreprise et nos clients. Chaque terme décrit l’obligation contractuelle des deux parties, y compris les situations qui peuvent provoquer une violation. Certains termes ont moins de poids en ce qui concerne les principaux objectifs du contrat.

Contrat de licence de l’utilisateur

Un accord de licence de l’utilisateur final est généralement présenté sous forme numérique une fois le logiciel client achète. L’utilisateur doit accepter l’accord avant d’utiliser le logiciel en cliquant sur « accepter ». Comme l’utilisateur n’a pas accès à un contrat d’utilisateur final avant de faire un achat, il est considéré comme un contrat d’adhésion.

 

?>

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome

Legal

Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy is a legal statement of how we will disclose, gather, use and manage personal customer data. This personal data may include any type of identifying details about an individual such as legal name, contact information, mailing address birth date, marital status, identification, financial records, medical history, credit, and the intent to purchase goods and services.

In business, the privacy policy is a legal statement that declares how a business will collect, store and release personal customer data. A privacy policy informs customers of the specific types of information that is collected and whether personal data will be shared with partners, sold to other enterprises or kept confidential.

Terms and Conditions

The Terms and Conditions legal statement includes provisions that establish a contract between our company and our customers. Each term outlines the contractual obligation of both parties, including situations that may cause a breach. Some of the terms have less weight regarding the primary objectives of the contract.

End User License Agreement

An end-user licensing agreement is typically presented in digital form after the customer purchases software. The user must accept the agreement before using the software by clicking “accept”. Since the user does not have access to an end-user agreement before making a purchase, it is considered a contract of adhesion.

 

?>

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome